Nistra AB
           Adress: Källvindsgatan 1 , 602 40 Norrköping
           Telefon: 011-103230 Epost: info@nistra.se

Nistra_nytt_kontor.jpg

Kontaktuppgifter medarbetare

Annika Ljungberg  VD / Auktoriserad Redovisningskonsult FAR  annika@nistra.se  +46 72-319 75 00

Annika Ljungberg
VD / Auktoriserad Redovisningskonsult FAR
annika@nistra.se
+46 72-319 75 00

Henrik Karlstrand  Auktoriserad Redovisningskonsult FAR  henrik@nistra.se  +46 70-734 66 16

Henrik Karlstrand
Auktoriserad Redovisningskonsult FAR
henrik@nistra.se
+46 70-734 66 16

Ida Larsson  Marknadskoordinator  ida.larsson@nistra.se

Ida Larsson
Marknadskoordinator
ida.larsson@nistra.se

 
Isabelle Karlsson  Redovisningskonsult  isabelle@nistra.se   +46 70- 999 84 99

Isabelle Karlsson
Redovisningskonsult
isabelle@nistra.se

+46 70- 999 84 99

Alexandra Fredriksson  Redovisningskonsult  alexandra@nistra.se  +46 72-319 75 18

Alexandra Fredriksson
Redovisningskonsult
alexandra@nistra.se
+46 72-319 75 18

Karin Karmfalk  Redovisningsassistent  karin.karmfalk@nistra.se

Karin Karmfalk
Redovisningsassistent
karin.karmfalk@nistra.se

 
Sandra Törling  Redovisningskonsult  torling.sandra@nistra.se   +46 70-874 11 77

Sandra Törling
Redovisningskonsult
torling.sandra@nistra.se

+46 70-874 11 77

Linda Andersson  Redovisningskonsult  linda@nistra.se

Linda Andersson
Redovisningskonsult
linda@nistra.se

Pernilla Pettersson  Redovisningskonsult  pettersson.pernilla@nistra.se

Pernilla Pettersson
Redovisningskonsult
pettersson.pernilla@nistra.se

 
Sandra Strömberg  Redovisningskonsult / Föräldraledig  stromberg.sandra@nistra.se

Sandra Strömberg
Redovisningskonsult / Föräldraledig
stromberg.sandra@nistra.se

Christoffer Sjögren  Marknad  christoffer@nistra.se

Christoffer Sjögren
Marknad
christoffer@nistra.se

Johanna Högberg  Redovisningsassistent  johanna@nistra.se

Johanna Högberg
Redovisningsassistent
johanna@nistra.se

Ulrik Hollman  Styrelseordförande  ulrik@nistra.se

Ulrik Hollman
Styrelseordförande
ulrik@nistra.se

Joanna Ledin  Löneassistent  joanna.ledin@nistra.se

Joanna Ledin
Löneassistent
joanna.ledin@nistra.se