Kontaktuppgifter

           Nistra AB
           559075-4965
           Källvindsgatan 1
           602 40 Norrköping
           011-103230
           info@nistra.se

  Annika Ljungberg  VD FAR Auktoriserad Redovisningskonsult  annika@nistra.se  +46 72-319 75 00

Annika Ljungberg
VD
FAR Auktoriserad Redovisningskonsult
annika@nistra.se
+46 72-319 75 00

  Henrik Karlstrand  Redovisningskonsult FAR Auktoriserad Redovisningskonsult  henrik@nistra.se  +46 70-734 66 16

Henrik Karlstrand
Redovisningskonsult
FAR Auktoriserad Redovisningskonsult
henrik@nistra.se
+46 70-734 66 16

  Alexandra Fredriksson  Redovisningskonsult  alexandra@nistra.se

Alexandra Fredriksson
Redovisningskonsult
alexandra@nistra.se

 
  Isabelle Karlsson  Redovisningskonsult  isabelle@nistra.se

Isabelle Karlsson
Redovisningskonsult
isabelle@nistra.se

  Sandra Strömberg  Redovisningskonsult  (föräldraledig)  sandra@nistra.se

Sandra Strömberg
Redovisningskonsult
(föräldraledig)
sandra@nistra.se

  Karin Karmfalk  Redovisningsassistent  karin.karmfalk@nistra.se

Karin Karmfalk
Redovisningsassistent
karin.karmfalk@nistra.se

 
  Sandra Törling  Redovisningskonsult  torling.sandra@nistra.se

Sandra Törling
Redovisningskonsult
torling.sandra@nistra.se

  Linda Andersson  Redovisningskonsult  linda@nistra.se

Linda Andersson
Redovisningskonsult
linda@nistra.se

  Christian Edfors   Redovisningskonsult  christian@nistra.se

Christian Edfors
Redovisningskonsult
christian@nistra.se

 
  Malin Karlsson  Redovisningskonsult  malin@nistra.se

Malin Karlsson
Redovisningskonsult
malin@nistra.se

  Christoffer Sjögren  Marknad  christoffer@nistra.se

Christoffer Sjögren
Marknad
christoffer@nistra.se

  Ulrik Hollman  Styrelseordförande  ulrik@nistra.se

Ulrik Hollman
Styrelseordförande
ulrik@nistra.se